OUR BRANCH LOCATIONS

ABA

Address:62,Aba Owerri Road,Abia State.
Contact Person: Gift Igbo
Tel: 07054492383,082-875007
Email: aba@linkageassurance.com

AKURE

Address:5th Floor,Right Wing,Bank Of
Industry (BOI) House Akure,Ondo State
Contact Person: Olugbenga Babalola
Tel: 07032041054, 08076691647
Email: obabalola@linkageassurance.com

BENIN

Address: 56B,Sokponba Road,Off Ring Road
Benin City,Edo State
Contact Person: Datimi Ojokojo
Tel/Fax: 07054492385,052-885259,08055290072
Email: benin@linkageassurance.com
 

CALABAR

Address:43,Murtala Muhammed Highway,
Calabar
Contact Person: Victoria Efoli
Tel: 07054492386,08055299945
Email: calabar@linkageassurance.com

ENUGU

Address: Suite C8,Bethel Plaza,Garden
Avenue,Enugu State
Contact Person: Ngozi Obioha Nkemdirim
Tel/Fax: 07054492387,046-873052,08058792180
Email: enugu@linkageassurance.com

ABUJA

Address: 24, Ouagadougou Street,off Mambolo Street,
Wuse Zone 2,Abuja
Contact Person: Adesoye Ayodeji
Tel/Fax: 07054492384,09-8708141,08053099120
Email: abuja@linkageassurance.com

IBADAN

Address: Horizon House,2nd Floor,Vitas
Bus Stop, Ring Road,Ibadan, Oyo State.
Contact Person: Adetunji Olasanmi
Tel/Fax: 07051145673,07086586796
Email: ibadan@linkageassurance.com
 

KADUNA

Address: Plot 4,Constitution Road,
Kaduna State.
Contact Person: Isibor Fidelis
Tel/Fax: 07054492925,062-889119,08055290064
Email: kaduna@linkageassurance.com

KANO

Address: 48, Bompai Road,Kano
Contact Person: Aminu Isiya - Gaya
Tel/Fax: 07054492927,064-890710,08055300607
Email: kano@linkageassurance.com

ILUPEJU-LAGOS

Address: 11A, Coker Road,Ilupeju,Lagos
Contact Person: Joyce Ojemudia
Tel: 07054492383
Email: ilupeju@linkageassurance.com

PORT-HARCOURT

Address: 57,Aba Road, by CFC Bus Stop
Ecobank Building,Port Harcourt,Rivers State
Contact Person: Damian Umekwe
Tel/Fax: 07054492928,084-237632,084-750265,
08055931080
Email: portharcourt@linkageassurance.com

UYO

Address: 22, Wellington Bassey Way,Uyo,
Akwa Ibom State
Contact Person: Asuquo Bassey
Tel/Fax: 07054492950,085-203529,07028054733,
08055299973
Email: uyo@linkageassurance.com

WARRI

Address: 110, Effurun/Sapele Road, Warri.
Contact Person: Amechi Ozulu
Tel/Fax: 07054492951,053-816612,08053183952
Email: warri@linkageassurance.com

YENAGOA

Address: 1st Floor,Ibiye Plaza,No. 66, Okaka Road Opposite
Abuchi Beauty Shop,Okaka Epie,Yenagoa,Bayelsa State.
Contact Person: Deborah Ogoegbulam
Tel: 07054492952,089-490137,0805309990
Email: yenagoa@linkageassurance.com